Match preview: W Connection - T&TEC | 2013 RESERVES

 
W Connection vs T&TEC

Match details

Match Date: Monday, 04. February 2013
Match Time: 00:00 h
 
Playground: Ato Boldon Stadium

Head-to-head

W Connection Stats T&TEC
69,01% Chances 31,00%
4 Current rank 8
14 Matches 14
6/3/5 W/D/L (Total) 0/7/7
2/2/4 W/D/L (Home) 0/4/2
4/1/1 W/D/L (Away) 0/3/5
21 Points 7
18 : 13 Goals 13 : 32
5 Difference -19
W Connection - Police FC 2:0 Highest won home ----
W Connection - North East Stars F.C. 0:3 Highest loss home T&TEC - Police FC 0:3
T&TEC - W Connection 0:3 Highest won away ----
North East Stars F.C. - W Connection 1:0 Highest loss away Defence Force FC - T&TEC 3:0


History of matches

2011-12 TOYOTA CLASSIC
4 Friday, 09 December 2011 08:00 T&TEC - W Connection 4 - 5 Match Report
2011 FIRST CITIZENS CUP
4 Friday, 30 September 2011 07:00 W Connection - T&TEC 1 - 1 Match Report
2011-12 DIGICEL PRO LEAGUE
6 Friday, 04 November 2011 05:00 T&TEC - W Connection 2 - 0
13 Tuesday, 31 January 2012 08:00 W Connection - T&TEC 1 - 0 Match Report
20 Friday, 23 March 2012 08:00 W Connection - T&TEC 1 - 1
2012-13 DIGICEL PRO LEAGUE
5 Saturday, 10 November 2012 01:00 T&TEC - W Connection 0 - 7
12 Saturday, 02 February 2013 03:00 W Connection - T&TEC 3 - 1
19 Saturday, 06 April 2013 01:00 T&TEC - W Connection 0 - 4 Match Report
2013 RESERVES
5 Monday, 04 February 2013 00:00 W Connection - T&TEC 2 - 1 Match Report
12 Monday, 08 April 2013 03:00 T&TEC - W Connection 0 - 3 Match Report