Match preview: St. Ann’s Rangers - T&TEC | 2013 RESERVES

 
St. Ann’s Rangers vs T&TEC

Match details

Match Date: Monday, 14. January 2013
Match Time: 02:00 h
 
Playground: Carenage Recreation Ground

Head-to-head

St. Ann’s Rangers Stats T&TEC
51,78% Chances 48,22%
7 Current rank 8
14 Matches 14
2/4/8 W/D/L (Total) 0/7/7
2/0/5 W/D/L (Home) 0/4/2
0/4/3 W/D/L (Away) 0/3/5
10 Points 7
9 : 27 Goals 13 : 32
-18 Difference -19
St. Ann’s Rangers - T&TEC 3:0 Highest won home ----
St. Ann’s Rangers - North East Stars F.C. 0:4 Highest loss home T&TEC - Police FC 0:3
---- Highest won away ----
Central FC - St. Ann’s Rangers 4:0 Highest loss away Defence Force FC - T&TEC 3:0


History of matches

2011-12 TOYOTA CLASSIC
3 Friday, 02 December 2011 06:00 T&TEC - St. Ann’s Rangers 2 - 1
2011 FIRST CITIZENS CUP
1 Friday, 16 September 2011 05:00 T&TEC - St. Ann’s Rangers 0 - 0
2011-12 DIGICEL PRO LEAGUE
3 Friday, 21 October 2011 05:00 T&TEC - St. Ann’s Rangers 3 - 0
11 Friday, 06 January 2012 06:00 St. Ann’s Rangers - T&TEC 1 - 1
18 Friday, 09 March 2012 08:00 St. Ann’s Rangers - T&TEC 0 - 2
2012-13 DIGICEL PRO LEAGUE
2 Saturday, 20 October 2012 01:00 St. Ann’s Rangers - T&TEC 2 - 3
9 Saturday, 12 January 2013 01:00 T&TEC - St. Ann’s Rangers 0 - 1
16 Friday, 08 March 2013 02:00 T&TEC - St. Ann’s Rangers 2 - 0
2013 RESERVES
2 Monday, 14 January 2013 02:00 St. Ann’s Rangers - T&TEC 3 - 0 Match Report
9 Monday, 11 March 2013 01:00 T&TEC - St. Ann’s Rangers 2 - 2 Match Report