Calendar - Calendar Police Football Club

24 Matches

Friday, 26.09.2014
1 Friday, 26.09.2014 16:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC San Juan Jabloteh 0-0draw.png 
Friday, 03.10.2014
2 Friday, 03.10.2014 16:00 h Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Police FC 4-2thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 21.10.2014
3 Tuesday, 21.10.2014 20:00 h St. Ann’s Rangers St. Ann’s Rangers - St. Ann’s Rangers Police FC 2-3thumbs_up.png 
Sunday, 09.11.2014
4 Sunday, 09.11.2014 20:00 h Central FC Central FC - Central FC Police FC 2-3thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 25.11.2014
5 Tuesday, 25.11.2014 20:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC North East Stars F.C. 0-0draw.png 
Tuesday, 09.12.2014
6 Tuesday, 09.12.2014 20:00 h Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United - Morvant Caledonia United Police FC 1-1draw.png 
Thursday, 18.12.2014
7 Thursday, 18.12.2014 18:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection Police FC 6-1thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 13.01.2015
9 Tuesday, 13.01.2015 20:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC Point Fortin Civic FC 0-2thumbs_down.png 
Saturday, 17.01.2015
10 Saturday, 17.01.2015 19:00 h San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh - San Juan Jabloteh Police FC 2-2draw.png 
Sunday, 25.01.2015
11 Sunday, 25.01.2015 18:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC Defence Force FC 1-1draw.png 
Tuesday, 27.01.2015
12 Tuesday, 27.01.2015 16:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC St. Ann’s Rangers 2-1thumbs_up.png 
Sunday, 01.02.2015
13 Sunday, 01.02.2015 15:30 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC Central FC 0-5thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 03.02.2015
14 Tuesday, 03.02.2015 18:00 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Police FC 3-1thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 06.02.2015
15 Friday, 06.02.2015 18:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC Morvant Caledonia United 3-0thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 20.02.2015
16 Friday, 20.02.2015 18:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC W Connection 1-2thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 27.02.2015
18 Friday, 27.02.2015 20:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC Point Fortin Civic FC 1-3thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 03.03.2015
19 Tuesday, 03.03.2015 18:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC San Juan Jabloteh 3-1thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 06.03.2015
20 Friday, 06.03.2015 20:00 h Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Police FC 0-1thumbs_up.png 
Wednesday, 11.03.2015
21 Wednesday, 11.03.2015 18:00 h St. Ann’s Rangers St. Ann’s Rangers - St. Ann’s Rangers Police FC 3-4thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 17.03.2015
22 Tuesday, 17.03.2015 16:00 h Central FC Central FC - Central FC Police FC 4-1thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 20.03.2015
23 Friday, 20.03.2015 18:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC North East Stars F.C. 1-1draw.png 
Tuesday, 07.04.2015
24 Tuesday, 07.04.2015 20:00 h Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United - Morvant Caledonia United Police FC 1-0thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 28.04.2015
25 Tuesday, 28.04.2015 18:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection Police FC 2-1thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 05.05.2015
27 Tuesday, 05.05.2015 15:00 h Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC Police FC 0-3thumbs_up.png