Calendar - Calendar North East Stars F.C.

24 Matches

Saturday, 27.09.2014
1 Saturday, 27.09.2014 11:30 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Defence Force FC 0-1thumbs_down.png 
Saturday, 04.10.2014
2 Saturday, 04.10.2014 11:30 h Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC North East Stars F.C. 1-3thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 21.10.2014
3 Tuesday, 21.10.2014 18:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection North East Stars F.C. 0-1thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 04.11.2014
4 Tuesday, 04.11.2014 20:00 h San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh - San Juan Jabloteh North East Stars F.C. 1-0thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 25.11.2014
5 Tuesday, 25.11.2014 20:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC North East Stars F.C. 0-0draw.png 
Thursday, 18.12.2014
7 Thursday, 18.12.2014 20:00 h Central FC Central FC - Central FC North East Stars F.C. 1-1draw.png 
Saturday, 10.01.2015
8 Saturday, 10.01.2015 17:00 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. St. Ann’s Rangers 1-0thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 13.01.2015
9 Tuesday, 13.01.2015 18:00 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Morvant Caledonia United 2-1thumbs_up.png 
Saturday, 17.01.2015
10 Saturday, 17.01.2015 17:00 h Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC North East Stars F.C. 1-0thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 23.01.2015
11 Friday, 23.01.2015 18:00 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Point Fortin Civic FC 1-0thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 27.01.2015
12 Tuesday, 27.01.2015 20:00 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. W Connection 0-1thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 30.01.2015
13 Friday, 30.01.2015 18:00 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. San Juan Jabloteh 2-1thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 03.02.2015
14 Tuesday, 03.02.2015 18:00 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Police FC 3-1thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 20.02.2015
16 Friday, 20.02.2015 20:00 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Central FC 0-3thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 24.02.2015
17 Tuesday, 24.02.2015 18:00 h St. Ann’s Rangers St. Ann’s Rangers - St. Ann’s Rangers North East Stars F.C. 1-2thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 27.02.2015
18 Friday, 27.02.2015 18:00 h Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United - Morvant Caledonia United North East Stars F.C. 1-0thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 03.03.2015
19 Tuesday, 03.03.2015 20:00 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Defence Force FC 3-2thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 06.03.2015
20 Friday, 06.03.2015 18:00 h Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC North East Stars F.C. 1-1draw.png 
Tuesday, 10.03.2015
21 Tuesday, 10.03.2015 20:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection North East Stars F.C. 2-0thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 17.03.2015
22 Tuesday, 17.03.2015 21:00 h San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh - San Juan Jabloteh North East Stars F.C. 1-1draw.png 
Friday, 20.03.2015
23 Friday, 20.03.2015 18:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC North East Stars F.C. 1-1draw.png 
Friday, 24.04.2015
26 Friday, 24.04.2015 18:00 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. St. Ann’s Rangers 1-1draw.png 
Tuesday, 28.04.2015
25 Tuesday, 28.04.2015 20:00 h Central FC Central FC - Central FC North East Stars F.C. 2-1thumbs_down.png 
Saturday, 02.05.2015
27 Saturday, 02.05.2015 17:00 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Morvant Caledonia United 1-1draw.png