Club Schedule: Defence Force Football Club | 2016-2017 TT PRO LEAGUE


Calendar - Calendar Defence Force Football Club

11 Matches

Monday, 28.11.2016
08:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Defence Force FC Ato Boldon Stadium 3-1thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 06.12.2016
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Point Fortin Civic FC Ato Boldon Stadium 7-2thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 13.12.2016
06:00 St. Ann’s Rangers St. Ann’s Rangers - St. Ann’s Rangers Defence Force FC Hasely Crawford Stadium 0-2thumbs_up.png 
Sunday, 18.12.2016
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC San Juan Jabloteh Ato Boldon Stadium 2-1thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 20.12.2016
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Club Sando Hasely Crawford Stadium 2-0thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 13.01.2017
08:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC W Connection Hasely Crawford Stadium 1-4thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 17.01.2017
08:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Morvant Caledonia United Hasely Crawford Stadium 1-1draw.png 
Friday, 20.01.2017
08:00 Ma Pau Stars Ma Pau Stars - Ma Pau Stars Defence Force FC Ato Boldon Stadium 2-0thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 24.01.2017
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Central FC Ato Boldon Stadium 1-2thumbs_down.png 
Saturday, 28.01.2017
03:30 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Defence Force FC Mannie Ramjohn Stadium 3-1thumbs_down.png 
Saturday, 04.02.2017
03:30 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC Defence Force FC Mahaica Oval