Match Schedule: San Juan Jabloteh | 2013-14 DIGICEL PRO LEAGUE Ical export


Round 1 Matchday 3

Tuesday, 08.10.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h W Connection 3 - 2 San Juan Jabloteh Lost Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 4

Tuesday, 22.10.2013
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 14:00 h Police FC 4 - 2 San Juan Jabloteh Lost Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 5

Saturday, 26.10.2013
events.png Marvin Lee Stadium 15:00 h Morvant Caledonia United 4 - 1 San Juan Jabloteh Lost Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 7

Friday, 06.12.2013
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 16:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 0 - 1 North East Stars F.C. Lost Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 8

Friday, 20.12.2013
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 16:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 0 - 2 Defence Force FC Lost Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 3

Tuesday, 21.01.2014
events.png Marvin Lee Stadium 04:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 1 - 4 W Connection Lost Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 4

Friday, 24.01.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 02:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 1 - 2 Police FC Lost Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 5

Friday, 31.01.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 16:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 0 - 1 Morvant Caledonia United Lost Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 6

Saturday, 08.02.2014
events.png Mahaica Oval 11:30 h Point Fortin Civic FC 2 - 0 San Juan Jabloteh Lost Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 8

Friday, 14.02.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 1 - 4 Central FC Lost Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 9

Friday, 21.02.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h Defence Force FC 3 - 0 San Juan Jabloteh Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 2

Friday, 14.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 0 - 1 North East Stars F.C. Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 3

Tuesday, 18.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h W Connection 4 - 0 San Juan Jabloteh Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 4

Saturday, 22.03.2014
events.png Larry Gomes Stadium 12:00 h Police FC 3 - 0 San Juan Jabloteh Lost Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 7

Sunday, 13.04.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 15:00 h Morvant Caledonia United 3 - 1 San Juan Jabloteh Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 7

Tuesday, 15.04.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 0 - 3 Point Fortin Civic FC Lost Match Report