Match Schedule: Point Fortin Civic FC | 2013-14 DIGICEL PRO LEAGUE Ical export


Round 1 Matchday 1

Friday, 13.09.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h Police FC 1 - 4 Point Fortin Civic FC Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 2

Friday, 20.09.2013
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 16:00 h North East Stars F.C. 0 - 1 Point Fortin Civic FC Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 3

Tuesday, 08.10.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h St. Ann’s Rangers 0 - 1 Point Fortin Civic FC Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 2

Friday, 17.01.2014
events.png Mahaica Oval 23:30 h Point Fortin Civic FC 5 - 0 Police FC Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 3

Tuesday, 21.01.2014
events.png Marvin Lee Stadium 02:00 h St. Ann’s Rangers 0 - 3 Point Fortin Civic FC Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 5

Saturday, 01.02.2014
events.png Mahaica Oval 11:30 h Point Fortin Civic FC 2 - 1 W Connection Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 6

Saturday, 08.02.2014
events.png Mahaica Oval 11:30 h Point Fortin Civic FC 2 - 0 San Juan Jabloteh Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 8

Saturday, 15.02.2014
events.png Mahaica Oval 11:30 h Point Fortin Civic FC 2 - 1 Morvant Caledonia United Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 1

Friday, 07.03.2014
events.png Marvin Lee Stadium 14:00 h Police FC 0 - 3 Point Fortin Civic FC Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 3

Tuesday, 18.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h St. Ann’s Rangers 1 - 2 Point Fortin Civic FC Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 6

Tuesday, 08.04.2014
events.png Marvin Lee Stadium 16:00 h North East Stars F.C. 0 - 1 Point Fortin Civic FC Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 7

Tuesday, 15.04.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 0 - 3 Point Fortin Civic FC Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 8

Tuesday, 20.05.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h Morvant Caledonia United 1 - 2 Point Fortin Civic FC Won Match Report