Match Schedule: Police FC | 2013-14 DIGICEL PRO LEAGUE Ical export


Round 1 Matchday 1

Friday, 13.09.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h Police FC 1 - 4 Point Fortin Civic FC Lost Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 2

Saturday, 21.09.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 13:00 h W Connection 1 - 0 Police FC Lost Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 6

Friday, 01.11.2013
events.png Marvin Lee Stadium 14:00 h Police FC 1 - 2 Defence Force FC Lost Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 1

Friday, 10.01.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 14:00 h Police FC 1 - 2 W Connection Lost Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 2

Friday, 17.01.2014
events.png Mahaica Oval 23:30 h Point Fortin Civic FC 5 - 0 Police FC Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 1

Friday, 07.03.2014
events.png Marvin Lee Stadium 14:00 h Police FC 0 - 3 Point Fortin Civic FC Lost Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 9

Tuesday, 11.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 15:00 h North East Stars F.C. 3 - 0 Police FC Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 3

Tuesday, 01.04.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h Morvant Caledonia United 2 - 1 Police FC Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 6

Tuesday, 08.04.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h W Connection 6 - 1 Police FC Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 5

Sunday, 13.04.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 13:00 h Defence Force FC 3 - 1 Police FC Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 7

Tuesday, 15.04.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h Defence Force FC 1 - 0 Police FC Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 5

Tuesday, 22.04.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h Central FC 4 - 1 Police FC Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 9

Tuesday, 13.05.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 15:00 h Police FC 0 - 3 North East Stars F.C. Lost Match Report