Match Schedule: Central FC | 2013-14 DIGICEL PRO LEAGUE Ical export


Round 1 Matchday 1

Friday, 13.09.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h Central FC 3 - 1 Defence Force FC Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 2

Saturday, 21.09.2013
Ato Boldon Stadium 15:00 h Central FC 0 - 0 Morvant Caledonia United Draw Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 4

Tuesday, 22.10.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h Central FC 3 - 0 Point Fortin Civic FC Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 5

Friday, 25.10.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h Central FC 1 - 4 Police FC Lost Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 6

Friday, 01.11.2013
events.png Marvin Lee Stadium 16:00 h North East Stars F.C. 1 - 1 Central FC Draw Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 7

Saturday, 07.12.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h W Connection 1 - 0 Central FC Lost Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 8

Saturday, 21.12.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h Central FC 3 - 2 St. Ann’s Rangers Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 9

Sunday, 05.01.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 13:00 h Central FC 1 - 1 San Juan Jabloteh Draw Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 1

Friday, 10.01.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 14:00 h Morvant Caledonia United 1 - 1 Central FC Draw Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 4

Friday, 24.01.2014
Mahaica Oval 11:30 h Point Fortin Civic FC 0 - 0 Central FC Draw Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 5

Friday, 31.01.2014
Hasely Crawford Stadium 14:00 h Police FC 0 - 0 Central FC Draw Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 6

Friday, 07.02.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 16:00 h Central FC 1 - 1 North East Stars F.C. Draw Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 7

Tuesday, 11.02.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h Central FC 2 - 2 W Connection Draw Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 8

Friday, 14.02.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 1 - 4 Central FC Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 2

Tuesday, 18.02.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h Defence Force FC 0 - 2 Central FC Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 9

Friday, 21.02.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h Central FC 6 - 0 St. Ann’s Rangers Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 1

Sunday, 09.03.2014
events.png Larry Gomes Stadium 12:00 h Defence Force FC 2 - 3 Central FC Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 2

Friday, 14.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h W Connection 0 - 3 Central FC Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 4

Friday, 21.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h Point Fortin Civic FC 0 - 2 Central FC Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 6

Tuesday, 08.04.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h Central FC 5 - 1 Morvant Caledonia United Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 7

Tuesday, 15.04.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 16:00 h North East Stars F.C. 2 - 1 Central FC Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 5

Tuesday, 22.04.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h Central FC 4 - 1 Police FC Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 8

Tuesday, 06.05.2014
Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h Central FC 0 - 0 San Juan Jabloteh Draw Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 9

Tuesday, 13.05.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 17:00 h Central FC 3 - 0 St. Ann’s Rangers Won Match Report