Match Schedule: North East Stars F.C. | 2013-14 DIGICEL PRO LEAGUE Ical export


Round 1 Matchday 1

Saturday, 14.09.2013
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 15:00 h Morvant Caledonia United 0 - 3 North East Stars F.C. Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 2

Friday, 20.09.2013
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 16:00 h North East Stars F.C. 0 - 1 Point Fortin Civic FC Lost Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 3

Tuesday, 08.10.2013
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 16:00 h Defence Force FC 1 - 3 North East Stars F.C. Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 4

Tuesday, 22.10.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h W Connection 2 - 0 North East Stars F.C. Lost Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 6

Friday, 01.11.2013
events.png Marvin Lee Stadium 16:00 h North East Stars F.C. 1 - 1 Central FC Draw Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 7

Friday, 06.12.2013
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 16:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 0 - 1 North East Stars F.C. Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 8

Friday, 20.12.2013
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 14:00 h Police FC 1 - 0 North East Stars F.C. Lost Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 9

Saturday, 04.01.2014
events.png Larry Gomes Stadium 11:30 h North East Stars F.C. 1 - 0 St. Ann’s Rangers Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 1

Saturday, 11.01.2014
Mahaica Oval 14:00 h Point Fortin Civic FC 0 - 0 North East Stars F.C. Draw Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 2

Friday, 17.01.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 15:00 h North East Stars F.C. 2 - 0 Morvant Caledonia United Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 4

Friday, 24.01.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 04:00 h North East Stars F.C. 0 - 2 W Connection Lost Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 6

Friday, 07.02.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 16:00 h Central FC 1 - 1 North East Stars F.C. Draw Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 7

Tuesday, 11.02.2014
Marvin Lee Stadium 16:00 h North East Stars F.C. 0 - 0 San Juan Jabloteh Draw Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 8

Friday, 14.02.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h St. Ann’s Rangers 0 - 1 North East Stars F.C. Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 9

Saturday, 22.02.2014
events.png Larry Gomes Stadium 11:30 h North East Stars F.C. 1 - 1 Defence Force FC Draw Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 1

Friday, 07.03.2014
events.png Marvin Lee Stadium 16:00 h Morvant Caledonia United 2 - 3 North East Stars F.C. Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 9

Tuesday, 11.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 15:00 h North East Stars F.C. 3 - 0 Police FC Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 2

Friday, 14.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 0 - 1 North East Stars F.C. Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 4

Friday, 21.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h North East Stars F.C. 1 - 1 W Connection Draw Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 5

Saturday, 29.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 12:00 h Defence Force FC 2 - 0 North East Stars F.C. Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 6

Tuesday, 08.04.2014
events.png Marvin Lee Stadium 16:00 h North East Stars F.C. 0 - 1 Point Fortin Civic FC Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 7

Tuesday, 15.04.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 16:00 h North East Stars F.C. 2 - 1 Central FC Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 9

Tuesday, 13.05.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 15:00 h Police FC 0 - 3 North East Stars F.C. Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 8

Tuesday, 20.05.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h North East Stars F.C. 1 - 0 St. Ann’s Rangers Won Match Report