Match Schedule: W Connection | 2013-14 DIGICEL PRO LEAGUE Ical export


Round 1 Matchday 1

Saturday, 14.09.2013
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 13:00 h St. Ann’s Rangers 0 - 7 W Connection Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 2

Saturday, 21.09.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 13:00 h W Connection 1 - 0 Police FC Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 3

Tuesday, 08.10.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h W Connection 3 - 2 San Juan Jabloteh Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 4

Tuesday, 22.10.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h W Connection 2 - 0 North East Stars F.C. Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 5

Friday, 25.10.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h W Connection 2 - 0 Point Fortin Civic FC Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 7

Saturday, 07.12.2013
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h W Connection 1 - 0 Central FC Won Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 8

Saturday, 21.12.2013
Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h W Connection 0 - 0 Morvant Caledonia United Draw Match Report

Round 1 Matchday 9

Friday, 03.01.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 16:00 h Defence Force FC 1 - 1 W Connection Draw Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 1

Friday, 10.01.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 14:00 h Police FC 1 - 2 W Connection Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 2

Friday, 17.01.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 15:00 h W Connection 2 - 0 St. Ann’s Rangers Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 3

Tuesday, 21.01.2014
events.png Marvin Lee Stadium 04:00 h San Juan Jabloteh 1 - 4 W Connection Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 4

Friday, 24.01.2014
events.png Hasely Crawford Stadium 04:00 h North East Stars F.C. 0 - 2 W Connection Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 5

Saturday, 01.02.2014
events.png Mahaica Oval 11:30 h Point Fortin Civic FC 2 - 1 W Connection Lost Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 7

Tuesday, 11.02.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h Central FC 2 - 2 W Connection Draw Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 9

Thursday, 20.02.2014
Ato Boldon Stadium 15:00 h Morvant Caledonia United 0 - 0 W Connection Draw Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 1

Saturday, 08.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 13:00 h St. Ann’s Rangers 0 - 2 W Connection Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 2

Friday, 14.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h W Connection 0 - 3 Central FC Lost Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 3

Tuesday, 18.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h W Connection 4 - 0 San Juan Jabloteh Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 4

Friday, 21.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h North East Stars F.C. 1 - 1 W Connection Draw Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 5

Friday, 28.03.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h W Connection 1 - 1 Point Fortin Civic FC Draw Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 6

Tuesday, 08.04.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 14:00 h W Connection 6 - 1 Police FC Won Match Report

Round 2 Matchday 8

Friday, 02.05.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h W Connection 2 - 2 Defence Force FC Draw Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 8

Tuesday, 06.05.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 16:00 h Defence Force FC 1 - 4 W Connection Won Match Report

Round 3 Matchday 9

Tuesday, 13.05.2014
events.png Ato Boldon Stadium 15:00 h W Connection 1 - 1 Morvant Caledonia United Draw Match Report