Calendar - Calendar W Connection Football Club

24 Matches

Tuesday, 21.10.2014
3 Tuesday, 21.10.2014 18:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection North East Stars F.C. 0-1thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 28.10.2014
2 Tuesday, 28.10.2014 19:00 h Central FC Central FC - Central FC W Connection 1-1draw.png 
Tuesday, 04.11.2014
4 Tuesday, 04.11.2014 18:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection St. Ann’s Rangers 4-0thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 25.11.2014
5 Tuesday, 25.11.2014 18:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection Point Fortin Civic FC 3-0thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 09.12.2014
6 Tuesday, 09.12.2014 20:00 h Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC W Connection 1-2thumbs_up.png 
Thursday, 18.12.2014
7 Thursday, 18.12.2014 18:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection Police FC 6-1thumbs_up.png 
Sunday, 11.01.2015
8 Sunday, 11.01.2015 19:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection Morvant Caledonia United 3-0thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 13.01.2015
9 Tuesday, 13.01.2015 20:00 h San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh - San Juan Jabloteh W Connection 1-1draw.png 
Friday, 23.01.2015
11 Friday, 23.01.2015 20:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection Central FC 0-1thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 27.01.2015
12 Tuesday, 27.01.2015 20:00 h North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. W Connection 0-1thumbs_up.png 
Saturday, 31.01.2015
13 Saturday, 31.01.2015 15:30 h St. Ann’s Rangers St. Ann’s Rangers - St. Ann’s Rangers W Connection 0-4thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 03.02.2015
14 Tuesday, 03.02.2015 16:00 h Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC W Connection 2-1thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 10.02.2015
15 Tuesday, 10.02.2015 18:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection Defence Force FC 2-1thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 20.02.2015
16 Friday, 20.02.2015 18:00 h Police FC Police FC - Police FC W Connection 1-2thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 24.02.2015
17 Tuesday, 24.02.2015 18:00 h Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United - Morvant Caledonia United W Connection 1-1draw.png 
Friday, 27.02.2015
18 Friday, 27.02.2015 20:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection San Juan Jabloteh 1-0thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 06.03.2015
20 Friday, 06.03.2015 20:00 h Central FC Central FC - Central FC W Connection 0-0draw.png 
Tuesday, 10.03.2015
21 Tuesday, 10.03.2015 20:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection North East Stars F.C. 2-0thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 17.03.2015
22 Tuesday, 17.03.2015 16:00 h St. Ann’s Rangers St. Ann’s Rangers - St. Ann’s Rangers W Connection 0-4thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 20.03.2015
23 Friday, 20.03.2015 20:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection Point Fortin Civic FC 2-0thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 07.04.2015
24 Tuesday, 07.04.2015 20:00 h Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC W Connection 4-1thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 24.04.2015
26 Friday, 24.04.2015 16:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection Morvant Caledonia United 2-1thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 28.04.2015
25 Tuesday, 28.04.2015 18:00 h W Connection W Connection - W Connection Police FC 2-1thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 01.05.2015
27 Friday, 01.05.2015 20:00 h San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh - San Juan Jabloteh W Connection 3-2thumbs_down.png