Club Schedule: Point Fortin Civic Centre | 2016-2017 TT PRO LEAGUE


Calendar - Calendar Point Fortin Civic Centre

18 Matches

Friday, 30.09.2016
07:30 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC Morvant Caledonia United Mahaica Oval 1-3thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 07.10.2016
07:30 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC Ma Pau Stars Mahaica Oval 0-2thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 18.10.2016
06:00 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC Police FC Ato Boldon Stadium 2-2draw.png 
Tuesday, 25.10.2016
06:00 W Connection W Connection - W Connection Point Fortin Civic FC Ato Boldon Stadium 7-0thumbs_down.png 
Sunday, 30.10.2016
06:30 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC St. Ann’s Rangers Mahaica Oval 0-4thumbs_down.png 
Sunday, 06.11.2016
04:00 San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh - San Juan Jabloteh Point Fortin Civic FC Ato Boldon Stadium 5-1thumbs_down.png 
Saturday, 19.11.2016
06:30 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC Central FC Mahaica Oval 1-4thumbs_down.png 
Sunday, 27.11.2016
06:00 Club Sando Club Sando - Club Sando Point Fortin Civic FC Santa Cruz Recreation Ground 3-2thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 06.12.2016
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Point Fortin Civic FC Ato Boldon Stadium 7-2thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 09.12.2016
06:00 Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United - Morvant Caledonia United Point Fortin Civic FC Hasely Crawford Stadium 2-2draw.png 
Sunday, 18.12.2016
04:00 Ma Pau Stars Ma Pau Stars - Ma Pau Stars Point Fortin Civic FC Ato Boldon Stadium 3-1thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 20.12.2016
06:00 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC W Connection Mahaica Oval 0-4thumbs_down.png 
Saturday, 07.01.2017
03:30 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Point Fortin Civic FC Larry Gomes Stadium 5-0thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 13.01.2017
06:00 St. Ann’s Rangers St. Ann’s Rangers - St. Ann’s Rangers Point Fortin Civic FC Hasely Crawford Stadium 1-1draw.png 
Tuesday, 17.01.2017
06:00 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC San Juan Jabloteh Mahaica Oval 4-2thumbs_up.png 
Saturday, 21.01.2017
03:30 Central FC Central FC - Central FC Point Fortin Civic FC Larry Gomes Stadium 3-0thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 27.01.2017
06:00 Club Sando Club Sando - Club Sando Point Fortin Civic FC Ato Boldon Stadium 3-2thumbs_down.png 
Saturday, 04.02.2017
03:30 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC Defence Force FC Mahaica Oval