TTPL Next Matches

Club Schedule: Defence Force Football Club | 2017 TT PRO LEAGUE


Calendar - Calendar Defence Force Football Club

18 Matches

Monday, 12.06.2017
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Police FC Ato Boldon Stadium 1-0thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 16.06.2017
08:00 San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh - San Juan Jabloteh Defence Force FC Ato Boldon Stadium 1-0thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 27.06.2017
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC North East Stars F.C. Ato Boldon Stadium 1-2thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 30.06.2017
08:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Central FC Hasely Crawford Stadium 0-4thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 11.07.2017
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Point Fortin Civic FC Ato Boldon Stadium 0-0draw.png 
Saturday, 15.07.2017
04:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Morvant Caledonia United Larry Gomes Stadium 0-0draw.png 
Saturday, 29.07.2017
04:00 W Connection W Connection - W Connection Defence Force FC Ato Boldon Stadium 1-4thumbs_up.png 
Saturday, 05.08.2017
04:00 Club Sando Club Sando - Club Sando Defence Force FC Mannie Ramjohn Stadium 2-1thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 11.08.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Defence Force FC Hasely Crawford Stadium 2-2draw.png 
Friday, 15.09.2017
06:00 St. Ann’s Rangers St. Ann’s Rangers - St. Ann’s Rangers Defence Force FC Ato Boldon Stadium 2-3thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 22.09.2017
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC San Juan Jabloteh Ato Boldon Stadium 1-0thumbs_up.png 
Saturday, 07.10.2017
04:00 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Defence Force FC Arima Velodome 4-0thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 24.10.2017
03:30 Central FC Central FC - Central FC Defence Force FC Larry Gomes Stadium 0-4thumbs_up.png 
Saturday, 28.10.2017
03:30 Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United - Morvant Caledonia United Defence Force FC Hasely Crawford Stadium 1-3thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 31.10.2017
06:00 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC Defence Force FC Mahaica Oval - 
Tuesday, 21.11.2017
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC St. Ann’s Rangers Ato Boldon Stadium 4-0thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 24.11.2017
08:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC W Connection Ato Boldon Stadium 2-1thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 28.11.2017
03:30 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Club Sando Hasely Crawford Stadium 0-0draw.png