Club Schedule: Police Football Club | 2017 TT PRO LEAGUE


Calendar - Calendar Police Football Club

18 Matches

Monday, 12.06.2017
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Police FC Ato Boldon Stadium 1-0thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 16.06.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Morvant Caledonia United Ato Boldon Stadium 1-1draw.png 
Saturday, 24.06.2017
04:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC St. Ann’s Rangers Larry Gomes Stadium 1-1draw.png 
Friday, 30.06.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC W Connection Hasely Crawford Stadium 1-0thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 07.07.2017
06:00 Club Sando Club Sando - Club Sando Police FC Ato Boldon Stadium 4-0thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 14.07.2017
07:00 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC Police FC Mahaica Oval 0-0draw.png 
Friday, 28.07.2017
08:00 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Police FC Arima Velodome 3-2thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 11.08.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Defence Force FC Hasely Crawford Stadium 2-2draw.png 
Tuesday, 22.08.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Central FC Hasely Crawford Stadium - 
Saturday, 09.09.2017
04:00 Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United - Morvant Caledonia United Police FC Morvant Recreation Ground, Park Street Reschedule to a date to be fixed 
Tuesday, 12.09.2017
08:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC San Juan Jabloteh Hasely Crawford Stadium - 
Saturday, 16.09.2017
04:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC St. Ann’s Rangers Hasely Crawford Stadium - 
Tuesday, 19.09.2017
06:00 W Connection W Connection - W Connection Police FC Ato Boldon Stadium - 
Tuesday, 17.10.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Club Sando Hasely Crawford Stadium - 
Saturday, 18.11.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Point Fortin Civic FC Hasely Crawford Stadium - 
Tuesday, 21.11.2017
08:00 San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh - San Juan Jabloteh Police FC Hasely Crawford Stadium - 
Saturday, 25.11.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC North East Stars F.C. Hasely Crawford Stadium - 
Tuesday, 05.12.2017
06:00 Central FC Central FC - Central FC Police FC Ato Boldon Stadium -