TTPL Next Matches

Club Schedule: Police Football Club | 2017 TT PRO LEAGUE


Calendar - Calendar Police Football Club

18 Matches

Monday, 12.06.2017
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Police FC Ato Boldon Stadium 1-0thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 16.06.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Morvant Caledonia United Ato Boldon Stadium 1-1draw.png 
Saturday, 24.06.2017
04:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC St. Ann’s Rangers Larry Gomes Stadium 1-1draw.png 
Friday, 30.06.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC W Connection Hasely Crawford Stadium 1-0thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 07.07.2017
06:00 Club Sando Club Sando - Club Sando Police FC Ato Boldon Stadium 4-0thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 14.07.2017
07:00 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC Police FC Mahaica Oval 0-0draw.png 
Friday, 28.07.2017
08:00 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Police FC Arima Velodome 3-2thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 11.08.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Defence Force FC Hasely Crawford Stadium 2-2draw.png 
Tuesday, 12.09.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Central FC Police Barracks Ground 3-0thumbs_up.png 
Saturday, 23.09.2017
04:00 Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United - Morvant Caledonia United Police FC Hasely Crawford Stadium 2-1thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 17.10.2017
03:30 St. Ann’s Rangers St. Ann’s Rangers - St. Ann’s Rangers Police FC St Augustine Secondary 2-2draw.png 
Tuesday, 24.10.2017
03:30 W Connection W Connection - W Connection Police FC Mannie Ramjohn Stadium 2-1thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 27.10.2017
05:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Point Fortin Civic FC Barataria Recreational Ground 1-2thumbs_down.png 
Sunday, 05.11.2017
03:30 Police FC Police FC - Police FC San Juan Jabloteh Hasely Crawford Stadium 3-2thumbs_up.png 
Sunday, 19.11.2017
03:30 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Club Sando Hasely Crawford Stadium 1-0thumbs_up.png 
Wednesday, 22.11.2017
04:00 San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh - San Juan Jabloteh Police FC Barataria Recreational Ground 4-3thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 24.11.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC North East Stars F.C. Ato Boldon Stadium 0-1thumbs_down.png 
Tuesday, 28.11.2017
06:00 Central FC Central FC - Central FC Police FC Ato Boldon Stadium 2-7thumbs_up.png