TTPL Next Matches

Venue: Ato Boldon Stadium Datum Tue, 24. Oct. 2017 Beginn 06:00
W ConnectionW Connection Police FCPolice FC -:-
Previous Matchnext MatchPrevious Matchnext Match

Venue: Marvin Lee Stadium Datum Tue, 24. Oct. 2017 Beginn 06:00
Central FCCentral FC Defence Force FCDefence Force FC -:-
Previous Matchnext MatchPrevious Matchnext Match

Venue: Mannie Ramjohn Stadium Datum Tue, 24. Oct. 2017 Beginn 03:30
Club SandoClub Sando Point Fortin Civic FCPoint Fortin Civic FC -:-
Previous Matchnext MatchPrevious Matchnext Match

Venue: Hasely Crawford Stadium Datum Tue, 24. Oct. 2017 Beginn 06:00
Morvant Caledonia UnitedMorvant Caledonia United North East Stars F.C.North East Stars F.C. -:-
Previous Matchnext MatchPrevious Matchnext Match

Venue: Hasely Crawford Stadium Datum Tue, 24. Oct. 2017 Beginn 08:00
St. Ann’s RangersSt. Ann’s Rangers San Juan JablotehSan Juan Jabloteh -:-
Previous Matchnext MatchPrevious Matchnext Match
Club Schedule: North East Stars F.C. | 2017 TT PRO LEAGUE


Calendar - Calendar North East Stars F.C.

18 Matches

Saturday, 10.06.2017
07:00 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Point Fortin Civic FC Arima Velodome 1-0thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 27.06.2017
06:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC North East Stars F.C. Ato Boldon Stadium 1-2thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 30.06.2017
08:00 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Morvant Caledonia United Arima Velodome 1-0thumbs_up.png 
Saturday, 08.07.2017
04:00 St. Ann’s Rangers St. Ann’s Rangers - St. Ann’s Rangers North East Stars F.C. Arima Velodome 1-2thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 14.07.2017
08:00 W Connection W Connection - W Connection North East Stars F.C. Ato Boldon Stadium 2-2draw.png 
Friday, 28.07.2017
08:00 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Police FC Arima Velodome 3-2thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 11.08.2017
06:00 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC North East Stars F.C. Mahaica Oval 1-0thumbs_down.png 
Friday, 08.09.2017
08:00 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Central FC Arima Velodome 1-1draw.png 
Tuesday, 12.09.2017
05:00 San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh - San Juan Jabloteh North East Stars F.C. Barataria Recreational Ground 1-1draw.png 
Tuesday, 19.09.2017
06:00 Club Sando Club Sando - Club Sando North East Stars F.C. Ato Boldon Stadium 0-2thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 22.09.2017
08:00 Central FC Central FC - Central FC North East Stars F.C. Ato Boldon Stadium 0-6thumbs_up.png 
Saturday, 07.10.2017
04:00 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Defence Force FC Arima Velodome 4-0thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 24.10.2017
06:00 Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United - Morvant Caledonia United North East Stars F.C. Hasely Crawford Stadium - 
Friday, 27.10.2017
08:00 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. W Connection Arima Velodome - 
Tuesday, 31.10.2017
03:30 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. St. Ann’s Rangers St Augustine Secondary - 
Tuesday, 07.11.2017
08:00 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Club Sando Arima Velodome - 
Saturday, 11.11.2017
08:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC North East Stars F.C. Hasely Crawford Stadium - 
Friday, 17.11.2017
03:30 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. San Juan Jabloteh Larry Gomes Stadium -