Club Schedule: Central Football Club | 2017 TT PRO LEAGUE


Calendar - Calendar Central Football Club

18 Matches

Friday, 09.06.2017
08:00 Central FC Central FC - Central FC San Juan Jabloteh Ato Boldon Stadium 0-0draw.png 
Friday, 23.06.2017
06:00 Central FC Central FC - Central FC Point Fortin Civic FC Ato Boldon Stadium 5-0thumbs_up.png 
Friday, 30.06.2017
08:00 Defence Force FC Defence Force FC - Defence Force FC Central FC Hasely Crawford Stadium 0-4thumbs_up.png 
Tuesday, 11.07.2017
08:00 Morvant Caledonia United Morvant Caledonia United - Morvant Caledonia United Central FC Ato Boldon Stadium 0-0draw.png 
Friday, 14.07.2017
06:00 Central FC Central FC - Central FC St. Ann’s Rangers Ato Boldon Stadium 0-1thumbs_down.png 
Saturday, 29.07.2017
06:00 Central FC Central FC - Central FC Club Sando Ato Boldon Stadium 1-1draw.png 
Tuesday, 15.08.2017
05:00 San Juan Jabloteh San Juan Jabloteh - San Juan Jabloteh Central FC Barataria Recreational Ground Rescheduled to a date to be fixe 
Friday, 18.08.2017
08:00 North East Stars F.C. North East Stars F.C. - North East Stars F.C. Central FC Arima Velodome - 
Tuesday, 22.08.2017
06:00 Police FC Police FC - Police FC Central FC Hasely Crawford Stadium - 
Friday, 08.09.2017
08:00 Central FC Central FC - Central FC North East Stars F.C. Ato Boldon Stadium Reschedule to a date to be fixed 
Tuesday, 12.09.2017
08:00 W Connection W Connection - W Connection Central FC Ato Boldon Stadium - 
Friday, 15.09.2017
04:00 Point Fortin Civic FC Point Fortin Civic FC - Point Fortin Civic FC Central FC Mahaica Oval - 
Tuesday, 19.09.2017
08:00 Central FC Central FC - Central FC Defence Force FC Ato Boldon Stadium - 
Tuesday, 17.10.2017
06:00 Central FC Central FC - Central FC Morvant Caledonia United Ato Boldon Stadium - 
Saturday, 18.11.2017
04:00 St. Ann’s Rangers St. Ann’s Rangers - St. Ann’s Rangers Central FC Hasely Crawford Stadium - 
Tuesday, 21.11.2017
04:00 Central FC Central FC - Central FC W Connection Hasely Crawford Stadium - 
Friday, 24.11.2017
06:00 Club Sando Club Sando - Club Sando Central FC Ato Boldon Stadium - 
Tuesday, 05.12.2017
06:00 Central FC Central FC - Central FC Police FC Ato Boldon Stadium -